Contact us!

PAP-FOR Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions – the world’s leading events organiser.

With a unique network of offices and international sales promoters, our market reach is extensive: over 7 million participants attended our events annually. We have a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, including trade and consumer exhibitions, conferences and meetings, ranging across 43 industry sectors – from aerospace and aviation to beauty and cosmetics to sports and recreation.

Reed Exhibitions is a part of RELX – the leading data supplier for professionals in different industries.

Victoria Kirillova
Project Director
victoria.kirillova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 144) | +7 926 217 3411

Exhibiting

Companies from Russia and CIS countries

Mikhail Shevelev
Sales Manager
mikhail.shevelev@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 133) | +7 926 001 1261

International Companies

Daria Ustinova
International Sales Manager
daria.ustinova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 145) | +7 926 211 0929

Participation in Forum

Margarita Maltseva
Business Programme Producer
margarita.maltseva@reedexpo.ru
+7 926 217 3429

Dmitry Panfilov
Business Programme Sales Manager
dmitry.panfilov@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 226) | +7 925 086 5775

Marketing and Media Relations

Alexandra Galushko
Marketing Manager
alexandra.galushko@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 | +7 925 086 38 49

Natalia Shishkova
Media Partnership Manager
daria.nikashova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Denis Polyaev
Technical Manager
denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru
+7 929 652 9922

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey