Contact us!

Reed Exhibitions - PAP-FOR Organiser

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 400 events in 22 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to connect face-to-face or digitally and generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world. 

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics for professional and business customers.

Victoria Kirillova
Project Director
victoria.kirillova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 144) | +7 926 217 3411

Exhibiting

Natalia Babina
Sales manager
natalia.babina@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 219)  | +7 926 206 18 19

Daria Ustinova
Key account manager
daria.ustinova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 145) | +7 926 211 0929

Participation in Business Program

Alexandra Glushkova
Content Producer
alexandra.glushkova@reedexpo.ru

+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 252)| +7 925 086 01 87

Marketing and Media Relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager
olga.bezrukavaya@reedexpo.ru  
+7 495 937 68 61 (ext. 172) | +7 (925) 086 49 76  

Natalia Shishkova
Media Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Denis Polyaev
Technical Manager
denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru
+7 929 652 9922

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@reedexpo.ru.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
Reed Exhibitions Russia