Partners


Information Partners

Russia and the CIS countries

 

"Bumprom" — General information partner of the exhibition and Forum PAP-FOR 2018

The Russian Association of pulp and paper industry organizations and enterprises is a non-profit organization, the strategic goal of which is to harmonize the interests of the industry business community and government, society and science.

Members of the Association are more than 30 largest Russian manufacturers of pulp and paper products.

www.bumprom.ru

"Ecoindustry Journal" — General information partner of the Forum PAP-FOR 2017 " Strategy for the preservation and development of the environmental potential of the pulp and paper industry "

"Ecoindustry"— is the leading national magazine in the field of industrial ecology, a recognized reference point in solving practical issues facing specialists of environmental services of enterprises. The main sections of the journal: Documents and comments, law Enforcement, Economics of environmental protection, Regulation and monitoring, environmental impact Assessment, waste Management, Modern technologies and equipment, experience of enterprises, the answer of a specialist.

promo.ecoindustry.ru

"Pulp & Paper Industry" — Interview-partner of the Forum PAP-FOR 2017, the exhibition and Forum PAP-FOR 2018

Pulp & Paper Industry magazine — is an information platform for the most relevant events of the CDC, coverage of the economic situation, laws affecting the interests of the industry, the latest business processes, innovative technologies, science and education. The publication is intended for specialists in the paper industry and created on the initiative of the Association of specialists in the paper industry (ASBO).

www.asppi.ru

"Packaging R&D"

Journal Packaging R&D (Packaging. Research and Development) - scientific and publicistic publication for professionals of the packaging industry and packaging consumers. On our pages - the latest achievements of scientists, advanced technology, innovation, interviews with industry leaders. Information magazine Packaging R&D will connect the facets of the packaging industry into a single whole, thus contributing to its development.

www.packaging-rd.ru

"Lesprom Network"

Lesprom Network was founded in 2000 as professional network and marketplace. Monthly lesprom.com is visited by over 70,000 entrepreneurs and professionals of woodworking companies from around the world. They share with the network their offers and requests for wood products, exchange of knowledge and experience, get market information.

Mission of Lesprom Network - increasing the efficiency of the wood products trading business. We help companies reduce costs through the use of scalable, high-technology tools.

www.lesprom.com

"Lesindustry Magazine"

"Lesindustry" is an analytical magazine about the best business practices in the forest industry: woodworking, furniture production, wooden house building.

The subtitle of the journal is "Business magazine".

It is published 10 times a year with a circulation of 10 000 copies.

www.lesindustry.ru

 "Lesprominform" — journal of LPK professionals

“LesPromInform”  is a magazine of the timber industry complex (LPK) of Russia. Information about forest legislation, forestry and logging, lumbering and timber processing, technologies of wood processing, bioenergy and pulp-paper industry, producing wood-based panels, furniture and wooden construction.

www.lesprominform.ru

"Magpack"

An interdisciplinary journal for manufacturers and consumers of all types of packaging, packaging materials, technologies, machinery and equipment.

Frequency: 6 times a year. Distributed throughout the CIS and abroad.

Circulation: 10 000 copies.

 www.magpack.ru 

"Krona Institute"

 KRONA Institute as a SPbSUITD Division provides additional servicing in the field of continuous post-diploma education for specialists of different industries.

In addition to the regular events.

KRONA Institute is dealing with fast arrangements of new special training workshops under order of enterprises and companies of different industrial sectors.

www.krona.edu.ru  

"Derewo.ru"

"Derewo.ru — the largest in Russia specialized information and analytical publication about the forest and wood processing industry covering the entire cycle of harvesting and processing of wood using forest technology.

Published since 2001. Each issue of the journal publishes full information about new technologies and equipment, materials and components, marketing and management in the field of logging, sawmilling, wood drying, woodworking, furniture and house building, development of the timber industry.

www.deerewo.ru

"Corrugated Industry"

The Corrugated Industry International trade magazine is the only monthly trade publication in the Russian language for corrugated board and corrugated boxes producers in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania and other countries.

World’s leading manufacturers of equipment and consumables order their advertisements in the Corrugated Industry magazine to boost popularity and brand awareness, encourage the target audience to carry out planned activities.

http://gofromagazine.com

"August Burg"

Information and analytical center "August Borg" since 1997 engaged in the preparation and publication of reference books on printing and packaging thematics.

The editions "All printing Moscow + Russia", "Suppliers of printing materials and equipment" and "Modern packaging and label" are widely known in the market and have established themselves as convenient and accessible sources of information on specialized thematics.

http://print-poisk.ru

"Polygraphy"

"Polygraphy" is the oldest industry magazine, which has been published since 1924.

"Polygraphy" is the most important source of information for specialists and entrepreneurs in the field of publishing, printing and packaging activities, the paper market.

The journal publishes articles about the latest scientific and technical achievements in the field of printing, new technologies and materials, new equipment entering the Russian market. Considerable attention is paid to the coverage of the most important events in the industry, international exhibitions, interesting domestic and foreign developments, analysis of local and foreign markets.

http://www.polimag.ru

 

"Pechatnick"

"Pechatnick" popular B2B and B2C printing portal designed for promotion and sales of printing products and services in different Russian regions and organization of interregional and international cooperation.

https://pechatnick.com  

 

"World of Packaging"

"World of Packaging" is a specialized advertising and information publication, business organizer of the packaging industry. It is published for those who implement investment programs, want to be aware of new packaging technologies and trends of their development, searches for reliable suppliers and manufacturers of packaging and packaging equipment. The publication of packaging market reviews is a distinctive feature of the publication. Published since 1998, 6 times a year.

https://www.nemo-mb.com.ua

 

"Segment"

"Segment" is a specialized B2B portal for specialists of the stationery market. It was established in 2000 as a single platform for posting all information about the life of the stationery industry, advertising and communication of market participants. "Segment" was the first national office portal in Runet and immediately received great support from the capital and regional players of stationery business.

Today "Segment" is the main stationery portal of Russia, from which most of the industry specialists start their working day.

http://www.segment.ru

"Forest complex of Siberia»

"Forest complex of Siberia" is a reliable information partner for companies of forest industry of different business levels. Each issue of the journal is a competent choice of topics, preparation of materials together with market experts, practical orientation and non – obvious recommendations – on the one hand and an accessible form of presentation-on the other.

https://lks.promogroupmedia.ru  

   

"Infobio"

Journal "The Bioenergy International.Russia"is a professional information and analytical publication in the field of biofuel. The journal is devoted to the production, technology and use of biofuels and bioenergy, as well as to the waste management of the forest complex and agriculture.

Today it is the most authoritative publication dedicated to the bioenergy and biofuel industry. In the process of preparing the issues, the editorial Board strives to make the journal interesting and relevant for interested readers.

www.infobio.ru

 

"Business Russia"

"Business Russia" covers a wide range of economic and social topics and is an information platform for active and successful market participants, offering innovative solutions to urgent business tasks. Business Russia: industry, transport, social life is a well-thought-out and well-structured information, stylish design, impeccable journalism among the total mass of Russian magazines.

www.delruss.ru

  

«Terra Expo»

The international portal for participants of the exhibitions "TERRA-EXPO.com" triples the capacity of the business. "TERRA-EXPO.com" propose to extend the effect of the real exhibition, in which the company participated, for another year. The portal helps to find a business partner, analyze competitors, choose an exhibition in which you want to participate.

http://terra-expo.com

  

"The Flexo Plus"

"The Flexo Plus" magazine has been published since June 1997. it covers all aspects of packaging and label printing, as well as other types of non-publishing products. Not only the key issues of flexography are considered, but also various aspects of other special types of printing — deep, high, screen, digital and tampon. The journal's pages reflect the latest developments and the latest technological developments in the field of pre-printing, form, printing and finishing processes in Russia and abroad.

The activities of foreign technical associations of flexographic printing and, of course, the Russian non-commercial Association of flexographic printing are regularly covered.

http://kursiv.ru

                                                       
"WhatWood" agency

"WhatWood" agency is the only Russian consulting company with core specialization in the timber industry analytics.

The mission of the project is to answer every day the questions and challenges of the forest industry community; keep Russian businessmen, officials and scientists informed about the global trends; make the Russian forest industry transparent to the global professional community; improve efficiency of the industry by spreading valuable ideas and best practice.

http://whatwood.ru/english/

                                                            

"Celuloza i Hartia(Pulp&Paper Bulgaria)"

Журнал болгарского целлюлозно-бумажного Института "Целлюлоза и Хартия"

http://www.ppibg.com/

                                                     
"SD Group" Сompany

The SD Group company is engaged in release of the specialized reference and information editions intended for those whose activity is connected with agro-industrial complex, the food sphere and the construction industry. Due to the professionalism and experience of the company's employees, "SD Group" today is the market leader in reference and information services of agricultural, food and construction topics.

https://sdexpert.ru/

 

International media

  

"Tissue World magazine"

The independent news provider for the global tissue business. The journal covers such topics as the manufacturing, machinery, suppliers to the industries as well as the retail and distribution sectors. The magazine offers an exclusive and invaluable business opportunity to all regional and international industry players working in the pulp and paper, fabric, packaging and related industries.

 www.tissueworld.com


 

"Birkner media"

"Birkner media" the publishing house provides a professional source of information in order to find decisions in the rapidly developing markets of the international pulp and paper industry and an opportunity to establish business contacts.
A unique selection of different companies in the international paper industry includes suppliers of raw materials, manufacturers  as well as the supplying industry and makes it possible to establish all the necessary business relationships.

www.paper-world.com 

"IPW-online"

Journal about the international pulp and paper industry. The largest and most influential European trade magazine covering European pulp and paper producers, suppliers and their international activities; focusing on new technologies, future trends and emerging markets.

www.ipwonline.de 

 

"Euwid"

"EUWID" is a specialist trade publisher with a team of approximately 40 journalists, covering a wide range of industries. Whether recycling, timber, or energy – our editorial teams stay in close contact with industry players to report on the key developments in their sectors. We carefully check the information, add context and package the news in a compact format that provides concise coverage and analysis. Our readers save precious time because "EUWID" gives them quick access to reliable information.

www.euwid-paper.com/


 

"PULL&PAPERnews.com"

Conventus was founded in 1988 in Stockholm by John Hardwick. The company quickly grew organically and began publishing newspapers in industry such as energy, steel and mining, paper and pulp, process industry and infrastructure, as well as furniture and furnishings.
On the web today, Conventus is a dominant player in targeted industry information for Swedish industry.

www.conventusmedia.se 

"Paper 360°"

"Paper 360°" is a bi-monthly publication devoted to the study of the pulp and paper industry, from forest resources to finished products worldwide. As an official member of Tappi magazine, Paper 360° draws on TAPI and PIMA's technical and managerial experience. In 2016, Paper 360 ° merged with PC RUS magazine and now includes exclusive paid content that is not available anywhere else.

https://paper360.tappi.org 

   

"Pulp and Paper-Technology.com"

The largest publication informing about the latest technologies in the paper industry,with activities of more than a decade. Various news, articles, newsletters are published on the portal, the analysis of events related to the pulp and paper industry is carried out.

https://www.pulpandpaper-technology.com


 

"China Pulp&Paper Industry"

www.cppi.cn/ChinaWeb

"China Paper Magazine"

"China paper" is a professional technical journal sponsored by China paper Association and China pulp and paper research Institute. It is an authoritative scientific journal in the field of paper production in China. Specializes in Chinese paper industry, stock preparation, cooking and equipment, paperboard production, paper machines and auxiliary equipment, waste paper production, sorting, chemistry, automatic control, integrated waste water use and environmental protection, analysis and control, and other important new scientific and technical achievements.

http://www.cppmp.com/pubintr.asp

 

                                                 

"O Papel"

The Brazilian Monthly Magazine of Pulp and Paper Technologies

http://www.revistaopapel.org.br/

                                                  

"Paper Asia"

Magazine of the Asia Pulp Paper & Corrugated Industries   
Paper Asiais the source of information on pulp, paper and paperboard industry. Paper Asia has evolved into the premier publication for paper industry professionals in Asia. 

http://www.shpmedia.com/

                                                 

"Inpaper"

Magazine of the Indian Paper Association 

http://www.inpaper.com/

                                                         

"RNP"

World Local Magazines for the Paper & Tissue Industry

http://rnp.com/

                                           

"PRZEGLĄD PAPIERNICZY" – Polish Paper Review

Papierniczy” (The Polish Paper Review) – monthly magazine, published already for 68 years.
It contains issues on pulp, paper and converting presented in following sections incl.: automation and control, waste paper, machinery and equipment, metrology, environmental protection, paper packaging, scientific & research works, paper market, technology, corrugated board, energy, news from Poland.

http://www.przegl-pap.com.pl/

                                                           

"Pita Paper Technology"

The Paper Industry Technical Association (PITA) is amongst the longest standing Technical Associations serving the Fibrous Forest Products Sectors in the world and our international membership spans over forty papermaking countries around the globe.

The Association operates as an independent organisation for the general benefit of its members – both individual and corporate – dedicated to promoting and improving the technical and scientific knowledge of those working in the Global Pulp, Paper, Board, Moulded Pulp and Particleboard industries. Based in the UK, it serves these industries, both manufacturers and suppliers, by providing a forum for members to meet and network; it organises visits, conferences and training seminars that cover all aspects of papermaking science and takes a lead role in research and furthering our knowledge of the issues surrounding products produced from cellulose fibre.

PITA also publishes and distributes the prestigious journal Paper Technology and the PITA Annual Review, both sent free to members, and a range of other technical publications that include conference proceedings and the acclaimed Essential Guide to Aqueous Coating, as well as leading publications from external authors.

https://www.pita.org.uk/

                                                       

"World BioEconomy Forum"

The  first World BioEconomy Forum will be held at Ruka on 11–13 September 2018. World BioEconomy Forum will bring together major think tanks, regulators and operators in this famous holiday resort in northeast Finland.

http://www.wcbef.com/ 



Exhibition Partner


Reception Partner


Forum Partners

Session Partners


We are supported by




Exhibitions-Partners


Strategic partner - Exhibition Venue


We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.

Партнеры - PAP-FOR Russia

Партнеры

Информационные партнеры

Россия и СНГ

РАО «Бумпром»
Генеральный информационный партнер выставки и Форума PAP-FOR 2018

Российская Ассоциация организаций и предприятий целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности - некоммерческая организация, стратегическая цель создания которой заключается в гармонизации интересов отраслевого бизнес-сообщества и власти, общества и науки.

Членами Ассоциации являются свыше 30 крупнейших российских производителей целлюлозно-бумажной продукции.

www.bumprom.ru

Журнал «Экология производства»
Генеральный информационный партнёр Форума PAP-FOR 2017 «Стратегия сохранения и развития экологического потенциала целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности»

«Экология производства» — ведущий отечественный журнал в области промышленной экологии, общепризнанный ориентир в решении практических вопросов, стоящих перед специалистами природоохранных служб предприятий. Основные рубрики журнала: Документы и комментарии, Правоприменительная практика, Экономика охраны окружающей среды, Нормирование и мониторинг, Оценка воздействия на окружающую среду, Обращение с отходами, Современные технологии и оборудование, Опыт предприятий, Ответ специалиста.

promo.ecoindustry.ru

Журнал «Pulp & Paper Industry»
Интервью-партнёр Форума PAP-FOR 2017, выставки и форума PAP-FOR 2018

Журнал «Pulp & Paper Industry» — информационная площадка для самых актуальных событий ЦБП, освещения экономической ситуации, законов, затрагивающих интересы отрасли, новейших бизнес-процессов, инновационных технологий, науки и образования. Издание предназначено для специалистов бумажной отрасли и создано по инициативе Ассоциации специалистов бумажной отрасли (АСБО).

www.asppi.ru

Журнал «Packaging R&D»

 «Packaging R&D» (Упаковка. Исследования и Развитие) - научно-публицистическое издание для профессионалов упаковочной отрасли и потребителей упаковки. На наших страницах - последние достижения ученых, передовые технологии, инновации, интервью с лидерами отрасли. Информационно журнал «Packaging R&D» соединят грани упаковочной отрасли в единое целое, способствуя таким образом ее развитию.

www.packaging-rd.ru

«Lesprom Network»

Информационно-торговая сеть «Lesprom Network»основана в 2000 году. Ежемесячно «Lesprom Network» посещают свыше 60 000 предпринимателей и специалистов лесопромышленных компаний со всего мира. Они размещают в сети информацию о потребностях сотен компаний в покупке и продаже лесопродукции, обмениваются знаниями и опытом.

Миссия «Lesprom Network» - повышение эффективности бизнеса лесопромышленных компаний.

www.lesprom.com

«Лесная индустрия»

«Лесная индустрия» — аналитический журнал о передовой практике ведения бизнеса в лесной промышленности: деревообработка, мебельное производство, деревянное домостроение. В подзаголовке журнала значится: «Деловой журнал».
Выходит 10 раз в год тиражом 10 000 экземпляров.

www.lesindustry.ru

 

«ЛесПромИнформ» − журнал профессионалов ЛПК

«ЛесПромИнформ» − журнал лесопромышленного комплекса (ЛПК) России. Информация о лесном законодательстве и лесном хозяйстве, лесозаготовке, лесопилении и деревообработке, технологиях обработки древесины, биоэнергетике и ЦБП, производстве древесных плит, мебели и деревянном домостроении.

www.lesprominform.ru

«Тара и упаковка»

Межотраслевой  журнал для производителей и потребителей всех видов упаковки, упаковочных материалов, технологий, машин и оборудования. Периодичность: 6 раз в год. Распространяется по всей территории СНГ и за рубежом. Тираж 10 000 экз.

www.magpack.ru

Институт «КРОНА»

Институт комплексного развития и обучения«КРОНА»– национальный оператор технического и бизнес-образования для специалистов и руководителей отраслевых предприятий (ЦБП, гофросектор, полиграфический сектор) и смежных отраслей. В портфеле программ: очные, корпоративные и дистанционные проекты.

www.krona.edu.ru

«Дерево.RU»

«Дерево.RU» — крупнейшее в России специализированное информационно-аналитическое издание о лесной и деревообрабатывающей промышленности охватывающее весь цикл заготовки и переработки древесины с использованием лесной техники. Издается с 2001 года. В каждом номере журнала публикуется полная информация о новых технологиях и оборудовании, материалах и комплектующих, маркетинге и управлении в области лесозаготовки, лесопиления, сушки древесины, деревообработки, производства мебели и домостроения, развития лесопромышленного комплекса.

www.derewo.ru 

  

«Гофроиндустрия»

Международный журнал «Гофроиндустрия» – это единственное специализированное отраслевое ежемесячное издание на русском языке для производителей гофро тары и гофро упаковки России, Украины, Беларуси, Казахстана, Азербайджана, Армении, Грузии, Латвии, Эстонии, Литвы и дальнего зарубежья.

Производители оборудования и расходных материалов с мировым именем рекламируются в журнале «Гофроиндустрия» чтобы повысить известность и узнаваемость бренда, стимулировать целевую аудиторию для совершения запланированных действий.

http://gofromagazine.com

 

«Август Борг»

Информационно-аналитический центр «Август Борг» с 1997 года занимается составлением и изданием справочников по полиграфической и упаковочной тематике.

Издания «Вся полиграфическая Москва + Россия», «Поставщики полиграфических материалов и оборудования» и «Современная упаковка и этикетка» широко известны на рынке и зарекомендовали себя как удобные и доступные источники информации по специализированной тематике.

http://print-poisk.ru

«Полиграфия»

«Полиграфия» – старейший отраслевой журнал, который издается с 1924 года.

«Полиграфия» – важнейший источник информации для специалистов и предпринимателей в сфере издательско-полиграфической и упаковочной деятельности, бумажного рынка.

Журнал публикует статьи о новейших научно-технических достижениях в области полиграфии, новых технологиях и материалах, новом оборудовании, выходящем на российский рынок. Значительное внимание на страницах журнала уделяется освящению важнейших событий в отрасли, международных выставок, интересных отечественных и зарубежных разработок, анализу отечественного и зарубежного рынков.

http://www.polimag.ru

 

«Печатник»

«Печатник.com» – популярный B2B и B2C полиграфический портал, предназначенный для продвижения и реализации полиграфических товаров и услуг в различных регионах  России и организации межрегионального и международного сотрудничества.

https://pechatnick.com 

 

«Мир Упаковки»

«Мир Упаковки» – специализированное рекламно-информационное издание, бизнес-организатор упаковочной промышленности. Издается для тех, кто реализует инвестиционные программы, хочет быть в курсе новых технологий упаковывания и тенденций их развития, ищет надежных поставщиков и производителей упаковки и упаковочного оборудования. Публикация обзоров упаковочных рынков является отличительной чертой издания. Издается с 1998 г., 6 раз в год.

https://www.nemo-mb.com.ua

 

«Сегмент»

«Сегмент» – специализированный B2B портал для специалистов канцелярского рынка. Он был создан в 2000 году как единая площадка для размещения всей информации о жизни канцелярской отрасли, рекламы и общения участников рынка. «Сегмент» был первым национальным канцелярским порталом в рунете и сразу получил большую поддержку столичных и региональных игроков канцелярского бизнеса.

Сегодня «Сегмент» – это главный канцелярский портал России, с посещения которого начинают свой рабочий день большинство специалистов отрасли.

http://www.segment.ru

 

«Лесной комплекс Сибири»

«Лесной комплекс Сибири» – надежный информационный партнер для компаний лесной промышленности различного уровня бизнеса. Каждый выпуск журнала – это грамотный выбор тем, подготовка материалов совместно с экспертами рынка, практическая направленность и неочевидность рекомендаций – с одной стороны и доступная форма изложения – с другой.

https://lks.promogroupmedia.ru  

  

 «Международная Биоэнергетика»

Журнал «Международная Биоэнергетика/The Bioenergy International.Russia» - профессиональное информационно-аналитическое издание в области биотоплива. Журнал посвящен вопросам производства, технологии и использования биотоплива и биоэнергии, а также вопросам утилизации отходов лесного комплекса и сельского хозяйства.

Сегодня является самым авторитетным изданием, посвященным биоэнергетической и биотопливной отрасле. В процессе подготовки номеров редакционная коллегия каждый раз стремится к тому, чтобы сделать журнал интересным и актуальным для заинтересованных читателей.

www.infobio.ru

 

«Деловая Россия: промышленность, транспорт, социальная жизнь»

«Деловая Россия» освещает широкий спектр экономических и социальных тем и является информационной площадкой для активных и успешных участников рынка, предлагающей инновационные решения актуальных задач бизнеса. Из общей массы российских журналов издание «Деловая Россия: промышленность, транспорт, социальная жизнь» заметно выделяют продуманная и хорошо структурированная информация, стильный дизайн, безупречная журналистика.

www.delruss.ru

 

«Terra Expo»

Международный портал участников выставок «TERRA-EXPO.com» утраивает потенциал бизнеса. «TERRA-EXPO.com» предлагает продлить эффект реальной выставки, в которой участвовала компания, ещё на год.Портал помогает найти делового партнёра, проанализировать конкурентов, подобрать выставку, в которой хочется участвовать.

http://terra-expo.com 

   

«Флексо Плюс»

Журнал «Флексо Плюс» издается с июня 1997 г. В нем освещаются все аспекты печати упаковки и этикеток, а также других видов «неиздательской» продукции. Рассматриваются не только ключевые вопросы флексографии, но и различные аспекты других специальных видов печати — глубокой, высокой, трафаретной, цифровой и тампонной. На страницах журнала находят отражение самые последние события и новейшие технологические разработки в области допечатных, формных, печатных и отделочных процессов как в России, так и за рубежом.

Регулярно освещается деятельность зарубежных технических ассоциаций флексографской печати и, конечно, российской некоммерческой Ассоциации флексографской печати.

http://kursiv.ru 

                                                       

Агентство «WhatWood»

Агентство «WhatWood» – это единственная в России компания-консультант с ключевой специализацией в лесопромышленной аналитике.

Миссия проекта — ежедневно отвечать на вопросы, волнующие лесопромышленное сообщество; держать российских бизнесменов, чиновников и ученых в курсе мировых тенденций, а мировое профессиональное сообщество — в курсе происходящего в российской лесной отрасли; увеличивать эффективность отрасли, распространяя ценные идеи и передовой опыт.

http://whatwood.ru/ 

                                                             

"Celuloza i Hartia(Pulp&Paper Bulgaria)"

Журнал болгарского целлюлозно-бумажного Института "Целлюлоза и Хартия"

http://www.ppibg.com/

Иностранные издания

 

«Tissue World magazine»

Независимый источник новостей  глобального бизнеса бумажного рынка. В журнале освещаются такие темы, как производство, машиностроение, поставщики отрасли, а также розничная торговля и дистрибуция. Журнал предлагает эксклюзивные и бесценные возможности для бизнеса всем региональным и международным игрокам отрасли, работающим в целлюлозно-бумажной, тканевой, упаковочной и смежных отраслях.

www.tissueworld.com/bangkok/en-us


 

«Birkner media»

Издательство «Birkner media» представляет собой  профессиональный источник информации для поиска решений на быстроразвивающихся рынках международной целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности и возможности установления деловых контактов.
Уникальная подборка различных компаний международной бумажной промышленности охватывает поставщиков сырья, производителей а также поставляющую промышленность и дает возможность установить все необходимые деловые отношения.

www.paper-world.com 

«IWP Online»

Журнал о международной целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности. Крупнейший и наиболее влиятельный Европейский торговый журнал, освещающий европейских производителей целлюлозы и бумаги, поставщиков и их международную деятельность, уделяющий  внимание новым технологиям, будущим тенденциям и развивающимся рынкам.

www.ipwonline.de

  

«Euwid»

EUWID является специализированным торговым изданием с командой  примерно из 40 журналистов, охватывающих широкий спектр отраслей. Будь то переработка, древесина или энергетика - редакционные группы остаются в тесном контакте с игроками отрасли, чтобы сообщить о ключевых событиях в своих отраслях. Читатели экономят драгоценное время, потому что EUWID дает им быстрый доступ к достоверной информации.

www.euwid-paper.com


 

«Pulpaper»

Conventus был основан в 1988 году в Стокгольме Джоном Хардвиком. Компания быстро выросла и начала издавать газеты в таких отраслях, как энергетика, металлургия и горнодобывающая промышленность, бумага и целлюлоза, перерабатывающая промышленность и инфраструктура, а также мебельное производство и предметы интерьера.
В сети сегодня Conventus является доминирующим информативным  игроком в целевой отрасли для шведской промышленности.

http://www.conventusmedia.se/om-conventus-media

«Paper360°»

Paper360° - это издание, выходящее раз в два месяца, посвященное изучению целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности: от лесных ресурсов до готовой продукции во всем мире. Как официальный член журнала Tappi, Paper 360° опирается на технический и управленческий опыт TAPPI и PIMA. В 2016 году Paper360 ° слился с журналом PPI RISI и теперь включает эксклюзивный платный контент, который больше нигде не доступен.

https://paper360.tappi.org  

  

«Pulp and Paper-Technology»

Самое большое издание, информирующее о последних технологиях в бумажной отрасли,с деятельностью больше чем десятилетие. На  портале публикуются различные  новости, статьи, информационные бюллетени, производится анализ событий, относящихся к целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности.

www.pulpandpaper-technology.com


 

«China Pulp&Paper Industry»

http://www.cppi.cn/ChinaWeb

«China Paper Magazine»

«Бумага Китая»- профессиональный технический журнал, спонсируемый Ассоциацией бумаги Китая и научно-исследовательским институтом целлюлозы и бумаги Китая. Это авторитетный научный журнал в области бумажного производства в Китае. Специализируется на китайской бумажной промышленности, фондовых подготовках, варке и оборудовании, картонопроизводстве, бумагоделательных машинах и вспомогательном оборудовании, производстве макулатуры, сортировании, химии, автоматическом управлении, комплексном использовании сточных вод и охране окружающей среды, анализе и контроле, и других новых важных научно-технических достижениях.

www.cppmp.com/pubintr.asp

  

                                                 

"O Papel"

Бразильский ежемесячный журнал о целлюлозно-бумажной продукции.

http://www.revistaopapel.org.br/

                                                  

"Paper Asia"

Paper Asia- это информационный журнал о целлюлозно-бумажной и картонной промышленности. Paper Asia является  ведущуим изданием для профессионалов  в области бумажной индустрии в Азии.

http://www.shpmedia.com/

                                                 

"Inpaper"

 Журнал индийской бумажной Ассоциации.

http://www.inpaper.com/

                                                         

"RNP"

Мировая группа изданий о бумажной индустрии и санитарно-гигиенических изделиях.

http://rnp.com/

 

                                           

"PRZEGLĄD PAPIERNICZY" – Polish Paper Review

Papierniczy” (The Polish Paper Review) – ежемесячный журнал, который издается уже на протяжении 68 лет.
Журнал освещает вопросы, посвященные изучению  целлюлозы, бумаги и переработки, представленные в следующих разделах : автоматизация и контроль, макулатура, машины и оборудование, метрология, охрана окружающей среды, бумажная упаковка, научно-исследовательские работы, бумажный рынок, технологии, гофрокартон, энергетика, новости Польши.

http://www.przegl-pap.com.pl/

 

                                                           

"Pita Paper Technology"

Техническая Ассоциация бумажной индустрии, существующая с 1960 года.

https://www.pita.org.uk/

                                                    

"World BioEconomy Forum"

Первый в мире биоэкономический форум, который пройдет в финском городе Рука с 11 по 13 сентября 2018 года. Форум соберет основных игроков отрасли на этом знаменитом курорте на севере Финляндии. 

http://www.wcbef.com/ 

                                                           


Партнёр Форума


Нас поддерживают




Участники


Выставки - партнеры



Стратегический партнер


Чтобы использование этого веб-сайта было более удобным для Вас, мы используем технологии куки. Используя этот веб-сайт, посетитель по умолчанию дает согласие на использование куки. Дополнительная информация.