Contact us

  •  

    Exhibition and Forum Director 

    Victoria Kirillova

    T: +7 495 937 6861 ext.141
    M: +7 926 217 3411
    victoria.kirillova@reedexpo.ru

    International Sales Manager

    Leonid Pchelnikov

    Т: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 163
    М: +7 926 900 7738
    leonid.pchelnikov@reedexpo.ru

    Sales Manager (Russia & CIS)

    Mikhail Shevelev

    Т: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 133
    М: +7 926 001 1261
    mikhail.shevelev@reedexpo.ru

  • Marketing and PR Manager

    Daria Ustinova

    T: +7 495 937 68 61 ext. 166
    M: +7 926 211 0929
    daria.ustinova@reedexpo.ru

    Forum Producer

    Margarita Maltseva

    M.: +7 926 217 3429

    margarita.maltseva@reedexpo.ru


    Sales Manager (Forum)

    Inna Narbut

    T:  +7 (495) 937 68 61, ext. 226
    M: +7 (925) 086 5751
    inna.narbut@reedexpo.ru

  • Assistant

    Milena Velichkina

    Т: +7 495 937 6861, ext.116
    M: + 7 925 086 2443
    milena.velichkina@reedexpo.ru

    Technical Manager

    Denis Polyaev

    М: +7 929 652 9922
    denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru

    Custom-Built Stand Developer

    Andrey Dinaburg

    M: +7 926 524 7967
    andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru

  • Or contact our team in your country:

    Austria, Germany and Switzerland

    Michael Pittscheidt
    Messe & Marketing Michael Pittscheidt
    T: +49 2253 – 932 188
    F: +49 2253 – 932 488
    info@pittscheidt.de

    Italy

    Luigi Quadrelli
    Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy s.r.l.
    T: +39 02 43517048
    luigi.quadrelli@reedexpo.it


    Taiwan

    Jessica Liu
    WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
    T: +886-2-2598-2630 ext. 106
    F: +886-2-2598-2650
    jessica_liu@wesexpo.com 

    China

    Daniel Wan
    Reed Exhibitions
    International Sales Group (China)
    T: +86 10 5933 9268
    daniel.wan@reedexpo.com.cn
      

    Malaysia

    KOH Wee-Leng (Ms)
    Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers
    T: +603-62867369
    F: +603-62741266/7288
    wee_leng@fmm.org.my

    South America

    Stephen Guthartz
    Reed Exhibitions
    International Sales Group
    T / F: +1 203 840 5336
    sguthartz@reedexpo.com

    Finland

    Emma Nurmela
    Arvelin International OY
    T: +358 9 2511 1111
    emma.nurmela@arvelin.fi

     

    Turkey

    A. Sertac Ozmansur
    International Sales Group
    Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc.
    T: +90 212 867 12 43
    M: +90 530 463 47 77
    F: +90 212 886 67 37
    sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr
      

     

  • Official Travel Company

    EF-International Ltd.

    Evgenia Dryakhlova
    Т: +7 (812) 240 4040, ext. 2325
    ev.dryakhlova@expoforum.ru

    Evgenia Udaeva
    T: +7 (812) 240 4040, ext. 2323
    e.udaeva@expoforum.ru

    Official Cargo Carries

    BTG Expo GmbH

    Mr. Eric Awater
    T:+49 0 69 40 89 87 ext. 102
    F:+49 0 69 40 89 87 ext. 222
    eric.awater@btg.de

    Official Catering Partner

    CARAMEL Catering

     Тел. +7 931 227-26-35
    sale@caramel-catering.ru

  • Dear colleagues,

    Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.
    On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us.

    My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru
    tel.: +7 (495) 937 68 61, ext. 124

    See you at our projects!

    Sincerely yours,

    Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
    Managing Director

    Reed Exhibitions Russia (RELX LLC)
    New address: BC Delta Plaza, 2nd Syromyatnicheskiy Pereulok 1, Moscow 105120, Russia
    How get to our office



Exhibition Partner


Reception Partner


Forum Partners

Session Partners


We are supported by




Exhibitions-Partners


Strategic partner - Exhibition Venue


We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.